Photo-Shoot on a Sunny Day

Photo-Shoot on a Sunny Day

This is my first personal Photo-Shoot for My Idols My Fashion.

I am so excited and happy!

For this important circumstance, I decided to show you the cloths and the bag I love most.

You have already seen all of them in my previous posts:

black eco- fur by Trussardi for Blake Lively;

Stella Mc Cartney bag for Beyoncé;

dark printed flower dress for Lily Collins.

What do you think about it?

Photo-Shoot on a Sunny Day

Photo-Shoot on a Sunny Day

Questo è il mio primo servizio fotografico personale per My Idols My Fashion.

Sono così contenta!

Per questa cirostanza importante, ho deciso di mostrarvi i vestiti e la borsa che adoro di più.

Li avete già visti in alcuni dei miei post precedenti:

eco-pelliccia nera by Trussardi per Blake Lively;

borsa by Stella Mc Cartney per Beyoncé;

vestito scuro a fiori per Lily Collins.

Cosa ne pensate?

Leave a Reply

